Danish national Holidays 2022

The following days are danish national holidays in 2022. 
These days the office will be closed:

Saturday January 1(New years day)
Thursday April 14. (Maundy thursday)
Friday April 15. (Good friday)
Monday April 18 (Easter monday)
Friday May 13. (Great day of prayer)
Thursday May 26. (Christ's ascension)
Sunday June 5. (Constitution day)
Monday June 6 (Whit monday)
Sunday December 25 (Christmas day)
Monday December 26 (Boxing day)


Please sign in to leave a comment.